Favorite Hymns of Different Professions

The Umpire’s Hymn … I Need No Other Argument
The Dentist’s Hymn … Crown Him With Many Crowns
The Weatherman’s Hymn … There Shall Be Showers Of Blessing
The Tailor’s Hymn … Holy, Holy, Holy
The Golfer’s Hymn … There Is A Green Hill Far Away
The Politician’s Hymn … Standing On The Promises
The Optometrist’s Hymn … Open My Eyes That I May See
The tax Agent’s Hymn … I Surrender All
The Gossip’s Hymn … Pass It On
The Shopper’s Hymn … In The Sweet By and By
The Realtor’s Hymn … I’ve Got A Mansion Just Over The Hilltop
The Judge’s Hymn … Almost Persuaded
The Architect’s Hymn … How Firm A Foundation
The Credit Card Telemarketer’s Hymn … A Charge To Keep I Have
The Postal Worker’s Hymn … So Send I You
The Waiter’s Hymn … Fill My Cup, Lord
The Baker’s Hymn … When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
The Shoe Repairer’s Hymn … It Is Well With My Soul
The Travel Agent’s Hymn … Anywhere With Jesus

2 thoughts on “Favorite Hymns of Different Professions

Leave a Reply

